Very professional team

We found Samuel and Logan brilliant to deal with. Their knowledge of the market and their professional approach was very settling. We did not find Samuel or his team pushy at all which was important to us. We sold for over $30k more then we expected to thanks to Samuel. He always communicated with us without ever needing to be chased or followed up. We can not rate him and his team enough.

- Troy & Sarita Paton, Sellers
19 Aug 2020

Outstanding Service

Samuel made a difficult transaction easy ! He was vested in the sale and went over and beyond in all dealings even after the sale transaction had finished. I would highly recommend Samuel's agency for all your real estate needs.

- Kylie & Russell, Buyers
18 Aug 2020

Seamless selling from the Most professional team in town

Working with Samuel and his team was a pleasure. Selling a house can be very stressful and Samuel was able to make our process as easy and helpful as possible. We could not believe how quickly our house sold at the price we wanted - we were so happy with the outcome.

- Susan Bateman, Seller
18 Aug 2020

Purchased a block of land

Thanks to Logan and Samuel at Sj shooter Both have been really helpful and understanding of our situation. Working really well for us as the buyer and making sure things are progressing along for the seller. Both Samuel and Logan are lovely genuine people looking to do there best work for both parties. Thanks to Sj shooters can’t wait to get building and we’ll have to have you over once finish.

- David & Amy Brown, Sellers
12 Aug 2020

Excellent!

Samuel is easy to deal with, always polite and very responsive. I would recommend him to anyone selling a home in Dubbo.

- Buyer
07 Aug 2020

Stress-Free Experience

As a first time home buyer it was a little but daunting to know the process I was about to embark on but Samuel made the experience so much easier. His communication was amazing through out as he constantly kept me informed of each step, what my obligations were and answered the many questions I had. Samuel is very professional, dedicated and approachable and had a great knowledge of the house I was buying and the market in general around Dubbo. I am delighted with my experience of buying a home from Samuel and with helping me buy the house I loved.

- Natalie Spurway, Buyer
06 Aug 2020

Stress free selling, with the “over and above” team from Shooters.

From our first meeting, Samuel was engaging, sincere, genuine and honest. His valuation was based on his knowledge of the local, recent and historic, market and proved to be accurate. Samuel and the Shooter’s team ensured our selling experience was as uncomplicated as possible with all advice and recommendations proving to be sound and valuable. We progressed to sale as the COVID 19 restrictions commenced and the team continued to be proactive and innovative to comply with the restrictions yet progress our sale.
We received ongoing, concise yet comprehensive, communication, which was important to us as we were working away and unable to return home due to border closures.
Samuel knew the price range we had agreed on and negotiated a price in the middle of his original valuation.
Samuel and the entire Shooter’s team are credible, the knowledge and commitment demonstrated embodies their organisation’s principles that guide their approach and actions.
I am very happy to recommend Samuel and the Shooter’s team, in fact they are now the benchmark I will use for future real estate interactions.

- Nerida & Janelle, Sellers
04 Aug 2020

Made the dream a reality

Samuel helped us purchase our first family home. We had our hearts set on something which was slightly out of our range. We walked away thinking it was impossible. Samuel contacted us the next week and encouraged us to put in an offer anyway - which we did - and after some fair negotiations we ended up with an offer accepted on our dream home. From that point on he and Logan went above and beyond from recommending conveyancers and building inspectors to helping us understand what was required of us and when, right up until settlement. Throughout the process I found him personable and honest - never promising something he couldn't deliver. Highly recommend!

- David & Bree, Sellers
31 Jul 2020

Excellent Service

Samuel Shooter came highly recommended to me through friends & I was not disappointed. From the very first phone call, Samuel & his team have excellent communication skills, they are up to date with current markets, negotiated a fair deal for our property & made the whole process of selling our family home effortless. The team at SJ Shooter have outstanding customer service & explain the whole sale process to you & are there with you from start to finish. I highly recommend Samuel & his team if you are thinking of selling or buying real estate. One very happy & satisfied customer. Thanks Samuel & team for making the whole process stress free!

- Suzie McMartin, Seller
29 Jul 2020

GOLD STAR SERVICE FROM DAY 1!

This is the third property Samuel has now sold for us. From the minute we made our call to sell, Samuel was there for us every step of the way. Nothing was two much trouble and everything he did for us was backed up by his team who are professional and ever so helpful. And this all happened during Dubbo’s lockdown - we couldn’t be more happy with the outcome. Thank you SJ Shooter.

- Susan Bateman, Seller
29 Jul 2020

Excellent sale

Samuel was a friendly and honest agent who priced my house realistically. He managed to reach $17K over my goal. Samuel sold the house for me very quickly. I would recommend him to anyone.

- Seller
29 Jul 2020

Nice short & sweet. Highly recommend.

Samuel has great knowledge of the market. Our house was sold with in just a month of being on the market! Communication was great, calls & texts were always returned. During a global pandemic, I did not expect our house to sell, let alone so quickly! We are truly appreciate of your hard work, dedication and over all positive experience. Samuel & the team are very understanding especially when it comes to young children. Thank you so much to the team at SJ shooter! If your looking to sell, look no further you will not be disappointed!

- Sellers
27 Jul 2020

Thank you!

Ladies you are amazing and can’t thank you enough for the great work you do. Special thank you to Laura and Belinda.

- Greta Lane, Landlord
26 Jul 2020

Rachael

I have establish a good working relationship with Rachael and even though it has only been a short time, I am very impressed with her working ethics and professionalism.
I have been kept up to date with all information required [and] Rachael has made it easy for me to comply with new regulations, ordering cleaners and tradies. More than the norm but has enabled a quick and happy tenancy management between both parties to commence the leading period.

- Julie Bennett, Landlord
26 Jul 2020

From a Trade Supplier

L and K Roofing Services are very privileged to have such a great working relationship with a wonderful team. A special shout out to Belinda Wild.

- Kylie Markcrow, Trade Supplier
26 Jul 2020

Alice

Alice Gemmell – Leasing Consultant have looked after us very well and understood our situation.

- Mohit Jairath, Tenant
01 Jul 2020

Honest and Professional Service

We were very happy with Samuel and the sale process. He visited us in our home to talk to us about the the sale initially, and he communicated confidently and professionally. We were kept updated throughout the sale process, and our house sold in a remarkably short timeframe. Samuel achieved everything he said he would and more. Working with Samuel just made the sale process so easy, and we really couldn’t have asked for a better outcome or a more reliable service.

- Peter & Marlene, Sellers
21 Jun 2020

Samuel made buying a property easy

Samuel’s knowledge and skills were exceptional. As first home buyers, Samuel was able to provide clear communication about the process and always made us feel comfortable. Samuel was always laid back and we never felt pressured through the entire process. Samuel was able to negotiate a good deal on our behalf, and Logan went above and beyond to provide assistance just before settlement was complete. I would definitely recommend SJ Shooter.

- Aleisha And Matthew, Buyers
15 Jun 2020

Selling of 14 Alam St Dubbo

I was very happy with the professional knowledge that Samuel had all through the process of selling the house and with continually keeping me up to date with the progress through the sale. Would definitely recommend Samuel and Shooter Real estate Agent to anyone that is selling there house.

- Lynette Lang, Seller
14 Jun 2020

Very Professional

My wife and I recently bought our first house. We were very happy with the professionalism of the SJ Shooter team. They always kept us informed of the step-by-step process. They were usually accessible by phone and called us back when asked. Special thanks to Logan.

- Trinette & Guillaume, Buyers
09 Jun 2020

Straight Shooter

We couldn’t recommend Samuel and his team more highly. Professional, friendly, reliable and honest. It made selling our home a breeze. Even during the COVID-19 lockdown Samuel and his team made us feel comfortable showing people through with the care they took to ensure hygiene whilst in our home. Thank you again to the SJ Shooter team for a seemless experience.

- Shane Jarvis, Seller
13 May 2020

SJ Shooter 5 Stars

I would highly recommend S J Shooter real estate. Valuation was spot on and house was sold on first viewing.
Very professional and communication was ongoing till settlement.
5 stars for Samuel and team especially Logan. Great Job!

- Jason Constantine, Seller
03 May 2020

Professional, ethical, great communication

Efficient and timely communication; professional and ethical service
I would definitely recommend the services of Sam Shooter
Thank you for all your help Sam!

- Heather Ticehurst, Seller
19 Apr 2020

Samuel provided professional, timely and friendly service.

Samuel made the experience of buying my first investment property seamless and stress free.
I would recommend him as an agent to anyone coming into the market.

- Kaylene Green, Buyer
08 Apr 2020

What a great agent!

We found Samuel and his team to be great agents in selling our house.
He was prompt in responding to my initial queries and was able to offer good advice (in terms of presentation of our property and the Market conditions). He and his team kept us very well informed of the interest in our property and potential buyers' thoughts on our property.
This was our second time in recent years selling through Samuel, and it was evident that he is constantly looking for ways to improve his already exceptional service.

- Nicole & Gregory Stockings
Sellers
01 Apr 2020

Awesome! Nothing but the best Experience!

Sam and Logan from SJ Shooter just made the whole experience incredibly easy! We’ve got all positives to say about the whole experience. Logan, is an incredible agent, and went above and beyond to help us purchase our first home

- Ben and Beth, Buyers
24 Mar 2020

Highly Recommend

Samuel and Logan were so fantastic to deal with when recently selling our home. We asked for transparency and good communication and we definitely received that in spades. Their marketing is second to none and they deliver a premium service. I would definitely recommend you enlist SJ Shooter when next selling or buying a home.

- Amy Welbourne, Seller
21 Mar 2020

100% confidence

Being first time sellers, we were worried about how the selling process would play out for us. Samuel, Logan and the team at SJ Shooter Real Estate were amazing! The professionalism, hard work and exceptional communication shown by the team made us feel calm and in the right hands. We cannot thank them enough for being such an integral part of the journey!

- Jason and Triena, Sellers
21 Mar 2020

Excellent at every interaction

Samuel and the the team were very professional and made the experience enjoyable and hassle free.

- Kiel, Buyer
18 Mar 2020

Seem less stress free process

Working with Sj Shooter, they were so flexible with my time I had available and made every step of the process so simple. I thought selling a house would be such a stressful time, but in the hands of Samuel and the team, I did none of the work and came out on top.

- Rebecca Wells, Seller
10 Mar 2020

Professional service

Excellent communication, friendly and professional service

- Heather Ticehurst, Seller
06 Mar 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff

Both Samuel and Logan went above and beyond to have my family and I in our forever home sooner rather then later and made sure our every request was met and dealt with accordingly.

- Krystal, Buyer
03 Mar 2020

A seamless sale experience

Samuel, Logan and the team made selling our home so easy. They clearly knew the market, and were able to find a buyer very quickly. We were very happy with the outcome. Thanks SJ Shooter!

- Ali and Rob Wilton, Seller
25 Feb 2020

Pleasure to work with

Samuel was a pleasure to work with in selling my property, would highly recommend him and his team.

- Taylor Stevenson, Seller
17 Feb 2020

If you want the best then this is the company to use

Samuel and his team where very professional, they always keep me up to date regarding the sale of my rental property. I would not ever use anyone else for any real estate matter.
If you want the best service and the nicest people then there is no where else to go but with Shooters.
Thank you for all the hard work.

- Jeff Wilson, Seller
07 Feb 2020

Our highest recommendation for all future buyers house

My husband and I came from Sydney. We met Samuel by reference from a colleague. I thought it might be almost impossible to buy the
house in just one day and do all the paper work since I had to return to Sydney, but Samuel told me not to worry about the whole buying process since he would take care of everything, and so it was.
I admire his ability, confidence and knowledge of marketing. I must highlight his efficient communication with us throughout the process.
We found a house in just one day. Thanks to SJ Real Estate.
Thanks very much, it was a pleasant experience to have found this house with your excellent help. Our highest recommendation for all future buyers house. May God bless you and your entire group of workers.

- Rafael & Carmen Rosa, Buyers
28 Jan 2020

Fantastic in every way

Samuel has an extensive understanding of the market and was exceptional to have represent us to potential buyers. He provided timely advice and chased up all the little issues we had along the way.

- Timothy Billiards, Seller
14 Jan 2020

Highly Recommended

My partner and I were nervous about the process of selling our home. Samuel and his team were Amazing to deal with making our first time selling Journey a breeze. Samuels knowledge of the current market helped us achieve our goal at a crazy time of year with ease. We both appreciated Samuels honesty, communication and professionalism. We most definitely highly recommend Samuel and his team to anyone looking for an agent to sell their home.

- Angela Teale, Seller
06 Jan 2020

Absolutely Amazing

SJ Shooter are absolutely amazing. They helped us buy our first home and we are so grateful. Nothing was a challenge and they were so helpful.
Thank you

- Bronte Mackay & Harry Smith, Buyer
14 Nov 2019

Amazing Friendly Service

All questions you may have are always answered! Belinda has been such an enormous help finding my new home! Highly recommend.

- Ruby Cullen, Tenant
30 Sep 2019

Exceptional Experience

Just would like to say how amazing Belinda is to deal with. Picks up the phone within two rings and always on top of everything. We will definitely use and recommend SJ Shooter Real Estate to friends and family based on our exceptional experience with Belinda.

- Monique Bean, Tenant
27 Sep 2019

Making it Easy

From my initial viewing to handing over the keys Samuel made my journey easy. Nothing was too much trouble. Every question was answered honestly in a prompt manner and with patience and explanation for someone very new to the home buying process.

- Pam Lancaster, Buyer
23 Sep 2019

His Professionalism and Integrity was Outstanding

From start to finish nothing was a problem for Samuel and his Team, extremely outstanding and customer focused giving us a great outcome. Would not hesitate to recommend SJ Shooter Real Estate.

- Kathy Stonestreet, Seller
07 Sep 2019

Highly Recommend Samuel

Could not fault any process of working with Samuel selling my home or any staff member I dealt with. Very kind and considerate man who communicated well with us every step of the way. Extremely professional. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone wanting to buy , sell or rent a house through.

- Emma Weldon, Seller
06 Sep 2019

Always There When Needed

Samuel and his team were wonderfully helpful in helping sell my house.
Nothing was too great a bother and I especially liked the personal service from a local agency.
Five stars, nothing but the best for you and your team.

- Rhonda McHattan, Seller
30 Aug 2019

Our sale through Samuel was painless from start to finish

Samuel's standout skill is keeping the vendor up to date through all stages of the sale process. His response to emails and messages is second to none. His market knowledge was very accurate with the sale price we gained being within the range expected. I would not hesitate to recommend Samuel Shooter Real Estate.

- John & Mary Moss, Seller
30 Aug 2019

Above and Beyond

Samuel was amazing helping me through the purchase of my first home. His communication was excellent. He was able to make genuinely helpful recommendations and went above and beyond in and out of hours to make sure things moved quickly and smoothly, and that the property was delivered to a high standard. Thanks again!

- Caitlyn Tremble, Buyer
26 Aug 2019

Excellence at it's Best

I sold my house with Samuel Shooter and couldn't be more happier with the results.
With outstanding knowledge and great communication we had a stress free fast sale. The best real estate agents I've ever used highly recommend you will not be disappointed.

- Lindsay McDonell, Seller
21 Aug 2019

Customer focused Sales Team

Samuel was unique with his enthusiasm, honesty,prompt feedback and knowledge about the local market.
Even in a challenging market, he succeeded in selling our property in a short time.
We would highly recommend Samuel Shooter and Team to any prospective clients.

- Rchel & Mark Sleeman, Seller
20 Aug 2019

Highly Recommend

The staff at SJ Shooter are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about the industry they operate in. We have always been given accurate and honest advice, and everything is dealt with in a timely manner. We feel very supported as landlords, and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for investment managers for their property.

- Andy Williams, Landlord
31 Jul 2019

Highly recommended for any real estate needs

I had problems selling my unit with another agent. After some time I switched to Samuel and in a very tough market Samuel managed to sell the unit for what I was asking. I found his honesty refreshing and his attitude towards not giving up a real asset. After my experience with Samuel and his team I would highly recommend them for any real estate needs.

- Scott Collins, Seller
05 Jul 2019

Samuel makes buying a home a dream come true

Samuel and his team are very professional to deal with and make life a whole lot easier as they make buying a home enjoyable instead of stressful. Samuel expresses high levels of market knowledge as the sale of the property progresses. Over all my experience with Samuel was delightful, he was able to find me my first dream home for my young family and myself.

- Braden Wynne, Buyer
04 Jul 2019

We couldn't be happier!

We bought our first house with Samuel and his amazing team around a month ago now. We are so stoked with it! One thing I really noticed while dealing with Samuel... [was that he] didn’t force us to look at anything out of our budget or pressure us into spending more than we knew we wanted to. The process was made so easy and if we had any ‘silly’ questions Samuel didn’t hesitate to answer - and quickly at that. Thank you for making our first home buying experience such a great one. It will forever be appreciated!

- Cailtyn & Dylan, Buyers
04 Jul 2019

Pro-active and communicated very well

Samuel and staff were pro-active and communicated very well up-to-date status of the selling of the property. There were no times when you were not sure where things were up to.

- Ian Bailey, Seller
01 Jul 2019

Dubbo's leading real estate agents

Samuel & Laura Shooter are honest, professional & wonderful Real Estate Agents with brilliant quality photography & their market knowledge, communication & negotiation skills are second to none. You can be confident that you'll be buying or selling your next property for the current market value.

- Shayne & Linda Primmer, Seller
28 Jun 2019

So much gratitude

[Samuel's] honest approach and attention to detail was helpful when first inspecting the house and the 3D viewing on the website helped narrow down the search, where as other real estate agents would choose to only select certain angle photos. Samuel has great interpersonal skills, is always polite and swift to answer any and all questions we had. We would recommend Samuel to anyone who wants a top rate agent for both buying and selling their home.

- Glenn & Sarah Dennis, Buyer
27 Jun 2019

Couldn't fault them at all

We sold our house with Sam Shooter and had nothing but praise for Sam and his Staff. We picked him because we wanted someone who was energetic and innovative, not formulaic like some of the other agents in town. I could find nothing to fault them on and we were totally impressed by their professionalism. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sam to any prospective sellers at all. Thanks Sam

- Andrew Brown, Seller
07 Jun 2019

Honest and professional

Sam's knowledge of the local market was spot on. He and the team were always in contact with myself letting me know where things were up to, I never once had to chase them. His negotiation skills exceeded my expectation and achieved a great price for me in a struggling market. His genuine honesty and demeanor is what separates him from the rest. If you are looking for someone to trust with your most expensive asset, then Sam and the team are the only choice. Thanks again.

- Michael Davies, Seller
11 May 2019

Thank you so much!

I have searched and searched for a property, and received knock back after knock back. I needed a house for myself and my children. I went through SJ Shooter and... on my [2nd or 3rd] attempt at applying for a house, I was approved for a beautiful house and couldn’t be happier. I couldn’t thank Belinda enough for the help and the professionalism that was offered to help myself achieve what I now have.

- Estelle-Samantha Hunt, Tenant
08 May 2019

Samuel Shooter was a great agent!

He was understanding that as first home buyers we were a bit unsure but was happy to help and answer all of our questions. He was always polite and professional towards us and easy to get in contact with if we had any questions. I will definitely recommend Samuel Shooter to others!

- Lesley Downey, Buyer
06 Apr 2019

Cannot recommend the team enough

The prospect of being a landlord, whilst exciting, is very daunting at the same time. The initial feelings of uncertainty and discomfort were quickly put at ease thanks to the fantastic team at SJ Shooter Real Estate. I have been liaising with Ben and Belinda for nearly 6 months and the process has been both enjoyable and made less complex than expected. Cannot recommend the team enough. Their knowledge and attitude is far beyond any preconceived expectation. Thank you to the team.

- Kyle Harris, Landlord
13 Mar 2019

An honest and committed agent

We found dealing with Samuel very positive. His market knowledge was good based on what we had read and heard and he was honest about the flatness of the current market and what that meant for him as an agent and us as vendors. His communication skills were excellent and we were impressed by the fact [that] he kept us regularly informed and called up promptly after open home events. Samuel contacted potential buyers regularly and kept discussions open. The sale was within our price band so negotiations were minimal. We found Samuel to be credible and ethical and would strongly recommend him to others.

- Larry & Susan Carey, Sellers
06 Mar 2019

Samuel is an excellent agent

Samuel is an excellent agent, very professional and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

- Paul Olsen, Buyer
01 Mar 2019

Excellent service

Samuel was great to work with. His communication throughout the entire process was absolutely fantastic and his willingness to trouble shoot and provide assistance was exemplary.

- Michael & Dianne McCabe, Sellers
26 Feb 2019

Dedicated personal service

Samuel was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He had faith in our property and the price we wanted and this is reflected in the final sale price. Samuel kept us informed every step of the way. His cheery nature, attention to detail, and care in looking after clients - be they vendors or purchasers - make him a standout in his field.

- Jodie & Brad Sewell, Sellers
25 Feb 2019

Most lovely real estate

Most lovely real estate to deal with whether it be renting or buying/selling!

- Robyn Kitto, Buyer
14 Feb 2019

Great agent!

When we requested Samuel to come up with an offer to the property, he immediately responded. He made a good communication between us and the vendor to confirm the transaction within 24 hours. Because of his local knowledge of the suburb and the property value, the deal was completed within a short time(3 weeks) without any problem. With his experience he guided us to the right people to complete all relavant process who responded to us within a week. Thank you SJ team to help us with our first home!

- Nazooque Nihar & Shifna Najeeb, Buyers
13 Feb 2019

Job well done

SJ Shooter Real Estate were great to work with and delivered results.

- Nathan Howard, Seller
15 Jan 2019

Supportive and respectful agent

Samuel had the time to respond to my various and multiple questions throughout the whole process of buying my first property. Samuel's support and respectful manner helped keep me feeling reassured and aware of what was required. He kindly played middle person between the vendors and I in ensuring a smooth sale including being lucky enough to have early settlement right before Christmas. Samuel holds great compassion for those around him and [I] recommend him strongly as a real estate agent. Thank you again Samuel with my greatest appreciation!

- Leticia Quince, Buyer
03 Jan 2019

Great Experience, Excellent Agent

Thank you Samuel and the team for making the sale of our home so easy! SJ Shooter uses the latest technology to create an impressive listing online, including virtual tours and floor plans. Samuel, Laura and their team are committed to their clients and are approachable and super helpful. All these qualities resulted in our home being sold for a great price within 15 days of being on the market. I highly recommend SJ Shooter Real Estate!

- Ruth Paterson, Seller
03 Jan 2019

One of the best decisions I’ve made!

Choosing Samuel as my agent to help sell my home was one of the best decisions I’ve made. If you want a stress free experience with an agent who knows the local market, then Samuel and his team are the way to go! The flexibility in communication and the personal touches along the way made selling my house smooth and fuss free. Samuel kept me in the loop at all stages and was able to achieve a great outcome for myself and future. Thank you Samuel!

- Lyndall Smith, Seller
26 Nov 2018

Highly recommend

SJ Shooter Real Estate manage my investment rental properties and I have been very impressed with their service. The attention to detail in all areas of property management is appreciated. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting high standard management.

- Alan Stanger, Landlord
22 Nov 2018

Very professional, friendly and helpful

I found Samuel Shooter to be very professional but at the same time friendly and helpful. My property was sold within a matter of weeks. Samuel always kept me updated with any new developments in regards to the sale of my property. I would recommend [SJ Shooter Real Estate] to my friends and family.

- Lorraine Robyn, Seller
10 Nov 2018

A committed agent!

The property suited a niche market making it a tougher sale. Samuel's commitment delivered. His persistence in finding prospective buyers, showing the property at its best, and follow up after inspections delivered for us. His efforts have been much appreciated.

- Kathy Olsen, Seller
01 Oct 2018

Thinking outside the box

Samuel and the team did a great job. Very proactive management of the process. Thinking outside the box, they had a great list of contacts and achieved a quick sale at great value. Thanks team.

- Tom Larkin, Seller
07 Sep 2018

5 stars hands down!

Ben and Belinda have been absolutely amazing with helping my partner and I over the last couple of weeks. [The team] has been extremely helpful, [their] professionalism and willingness to assist whenever needed has far exceeded our expectations and has been a lovely breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend... the whole SJ Shooter team to anyone interested in renting a home in Dubbo.

- Katie Walk, Tenant
02 Aug 2018

A knowledgeable and easy going agent

Thanks Samuel for being an easy going agent and answering all my questions at all times of day and night and thanks for selling our place so quick!

- Damiien Sallustio, Seller
25 Jun 2018

High quality service with a personal touch

At all times we found Samuel to provide a level of professional service and communication that supported each stage of the process. We experienced a number of unforeseen delays outside our control with the settlement process, and Samuel was easy to deal with, maintaining helpful communication with all the parties involved. We found that Samuel seeks to provide a high quality service with a personal touch.

- Jemima Aldridge, Buyer
17 Jun 2018

The whole experience was very smooth

We recently purchased our first home with Samuel. He was very patient and understanding with us as we were due for our first child at the same time. He was easy to contact and approachable. He made the whole experience very smooth and we are now happily settled in our new home. Thanks again.

- Abbey Jones, Buyer
06 Jun 2018

Samuel Shooter was a fantastic agent!

He is a kind and considerate man to deal with and it honestly felt like he cared about us and what we wanted. He was always easy to contact and kept me updated throughout the entire process. He was honest and when we listed with him we felt valued. He did a fantastic marketing campaign- best photos in Dubbo and worked hard to sell our property. On the Monday after the first open home we accepted an offer 20,000 more then our asking price.

- Nicolle Knight, Seller
05 Jun 2018

Samuel is awesome

We had to find a house [and] move within a week, Samuel had offers accepted [and] early occupancy organised a few hours after putting our offer in. Was very calm in a hectic situation [and] made sure everything ran smoothly and in good time. Will definitely be using him in the future [and] recommend him to everyone.

- Kate Roberts, Buyer
29 May 2018

Best agent in Dubbo

Samuel was absolutely fantastic, if we ever choose to sell we will definitely be listing our property with him. Cannot recommend him highly enough.

- Allie Ferret,
24 Apr 2018

Absolutely fantastic to deal with

My family and I have recently relocated from Sydney to Dubbo for work and taken up tenancy in a SJ Shooter managed property. Ben Pardew, Belinda Pascoe and the team have been absolutely fantastic to deal with in helping us with our move. They have been very accommodating to our situation in looking for a property while still in Sydney (eg allowing a representative to attend property inspections on our behalf), are very thorough in providing instructions/advice and have been great communicators - excellent customer service all round. Based on my experience, I would thoroughly recommend SJ Shooter if you're looking to buy/sell/rent.

- Matthew Taylor, Tenant
07 Apr 2018

Customer service is second to none

The team at SJ Shooter have been wonderful in helping us let our property. They're very professional, and customer service is second to none. Everything is very transparent and straightforward. Highly recommend them if you're buying, selling or renting in Dubbo.

- David Gaurano, Landlord
05 Apr 2018

We're extremely happy

Thank you SJ Shooter for selling our house! We were extremely happy with the service and support provided by Sam and his wonderful team.

- Danielle Leigo, Seller
10 Mar 2018

Goes above and beyond

Samuel is an absolutely amazing agent. He goes above and beyond to try and make the buying/selling experience as smooth as possible for all parties. He demonstrated extreme professionalism whilst being honest and approachable. There were many occasions where I witnessed his integrity and he always had amazing advice and knowledge throughout the entire process.

- Samantha Sparrow, Buyer
10 Mar 2018

Incredible property managers

[The team] secured a tenant for my investment property within a week. [They are] incredible property managers and genuinely care for the landlord and the tenant. Samuel and Laura are lovely local business owners and I would highly recommend this agency. If I sell in 20 years I’ll be coming back to SJ Shooter to do the deal.

- Leigh Andrews, Landlord
16 Feb 2018

No hesitation in recommending Samuel

I found Samuel the best agent I have ever had any dealings with. From early on he showed he wanted to work for my best interests without being too pushy. The house exchanged two weeks after listing and settled in what seemed like minutes. I will not hesitate in recommending Samuel to anyone for their real estate needs.

- Bruce Sutherland, Seller
17 Jan 2018

Highly recommended

Unbelievable customer focus from all at SJ Shooter Real Estate. Highly recommended.

- Rodney Dawson, Landlord
17 Jan 2018

The perfect agent for your valued property

The perfect [agent] to hand the keys over to your valued property, and walk away knowing you're in good hands. 5 stars just isn't enough. Thanks SJ Shooter.

- Luke Austin, Landlord
13 Dec 2017

Samuel didn't disappoint!

It wasn't the first time I had sold a property so when looking for an agent I knew what I did and didn't want. Samuel didn't disappoint! With some rather stressful issues to deal with Samuel remained calm and positive. Communication was first rate. Thanks Samuel.

- Carol Warwick, Seller
16 Oct 2017

I can't recommend Samuel highly enough

Sam is an excellent agent. During the purchase process, which took almost a year, he was enduring-ly patient - far more than I was. Every set-back or delay was relayed promptly and explained clearly. I always felt Sam was on my side, and trusted his advice completely. If ever I had a question he was only a phone call away - if he was busy when I called he would always get back to me the same day, if not the same hour. If I sent him an email, he would always reply quickly. Sam is committed to service. It is quite obvious that this is good for business, but that's not what it is about. Sam is a genuinely helpful and interested person. What could have been a very stressful year was made easy for me by having hardworking Sam doing most of the worrying for me. Sam is an intelligent agent, who knows the Dubbo market very well. He can tailor his service to the client. He understood my needs as an investor, but I have no doubt he'd be invaluable resource for the owner-occupier as well. If I ever bought a place in Dubbo again I know who I'd be going to for advice. I can't recommend him highly enough.

- Harry Hall, Buyer
18 Sep 2017

Definitely recommend them!

[The team] is easy to deal with made applying for a rental smooth and hassle free. From having a conversation like two ordinary [people] signing the lease to finding the little tub of goodies they leave for you when you arrive in your new house. Definitely recommend them!

- Josh Kent, Tenant
04 Sep 2017

Our property is in safe hands!

We initially chose SJ Shooter Real Estate to manage our investment property because they were friendly and easy to deal with. Since then, we have been so impressed by our experience. Laura assisted us in the beginning, helping us understand the way property management works. Ben is an incredibly thorough and detail oriented property manager and has helped us keep our property in the best condition for our tenants... Samuel is always a pleasure to deal with. His wealth of knowledge and experience have helped us make the best decision with our rental. With SJ Shooter Real Estate we know our property is in safe hands.

- Ruth Paterson, Landlord
01 Sep 2017

So confident in Samuel's ability

We recently purchased our first investment property. Samuel provided an exceptional service making it a smooth and stress free process. We were so confident in his ability and efficient communication we signed up to have him as our property manager. Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and super efficient! Couldn't more highly recommend Samuel and his team in dealing with Real Estate!

- Ren Sherring, Buyer
30 Aug 2017

Very helpful

Samuel was very helpful in helping my family find our dream home. He was very knowledgeable of the area and gave me great advice with our investment property as well. I would recommend SJ Shooter to anyone!

- Ben Fox, Buyer
20 Aug 2017

Always super friendly and professional

Always super friendly and professional. Nothing is too much to ask, everyone bends over backwards to help as best they can.

- Scott Neyland, Landlord
02 Aug 2017

Best real estate agents ever!

We have been consistently impressed by how quickly and efficiently [the team] get things done, as well as their attention to detail. They were even kind enough to leave us a moving-in kit with tea, snacks and cleaning supplies when we moved into our new house! Their service goes above and beyond and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

- Michelle Rythma, Tenant
02 Aug 2017

Samuel is awesome to deal with

Samuel is awesome to deal with. He communicates really well with all parties and has excellent knowledge of the market! Thanks Samuel!

- Dara Wheeler, Buyer
02 Aug 2017

Top marks!!

Samuel came to my home to discuss the sale / auction of the property. He impressed me immediately by his timeliness and professional appearance. He was there to discuss my needs, not like quite a few of the other agents who just wanted to tell me "how good they were". He had already done some homework on the property and market research of the places surrounding mine that had recently sold. Needless to say Samuel got the job. Samuel listened to my ideas which were immediately incorporated into his Plan of Sale. Samuel constantly followed up with me every day to let me know how the negotiations with clients were proceeding, sometimes 2 to 3 times a day. So TOP MARKS to Samuel for Communication!! I had an excellent outcome making the BENCHMARK for our district 2 days after auction. Thank you to Samuel so that we could downsize and "go show". Many thanks.

- Carolyn McDowall, Seller
02 Aug 2017

Absolute pleasure to deal with

Samuel has amazing attention to detail and he takes great pride in his work. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with and he will go above and beyond for you.

- Rochelle Hinton, Buyer
02 Aug 2017